Wednesday, June 27, 2012

Epic Sessions Episode-5

EPIC SESSIONS bring's you this June the episode 5, With excellent progressive & a twist of commercial mix. This month's DJ mix set is put together by DJ STEVEN. The Grammy nominated Steven has also released a brand new single called F**K U which is supported by top DJ's in the world & also featured the track in the episode 5
1) Deadmau5 - The Veldt (8 Minute Edit) [mau5trap]

2) Dirty South, Thomas Gold, Kate Elsworth - Alive (Thomas Gold Special Intro Edit) [Axtone Records]

3) Remady & Manu-L feat. J-Son - Single Ladies (Bodybangers Radio Edit) [Kontor Records]

4) Bon Jovi - Livin' On A Prayer (ID)

5) 21street, Moshe Edri - H2SO4 (Moshe Edri Remix) [Future Synth Records]

6) Hardwell - Three Triangles (Original Club Mix) [Toolroom Records]

7) Steven, Hitfinders, Luperz - F**K U (F**K U Vocal Mix) [Base Recordings]

8) Zedd feat. Matthew Koma - Spectrum (Extended Mix) [Interscope Records]

9) Laidback Luke, Thomas Gold, Arno Cost, Swanky Tunes, Norman Doray - Trilogy (Original Vs. Swanky Tunes Remix) Thomas Gold Re-Edit [Axtone Records]

10) Basto - I Rave You (Original Mix) [Spinnin Records]

11) Chuckie - Who Is Ready To Jump (Nico Hamuy & Ortzy Remix)

12) NERVO - You're Gonna Love Again (Extended Mix) [Astralwerks]

13) Wally Lopez feat. Kreesha Turner - Keep Running The Melody (Moguai Vocal Remix) [EMI Spain]

14) Hardwell - We Found Spaceman (ID)

No comments:

Post a Comment